Week 49 – Discovering Your Golden Buddha Within

I’m So Excited!!! 

Watching again the story of the Golden Buddha, today.

It’s been a year with the *Master Key Master Mind Alliance, coming once again full circle.

And I am so much more clearer in my own sense of purpose and vision for my life.

I’m actively engaging every day on the day-to-day tasks that are creating the long-term vision for my life.

This week *MKMMA was opened up for the 2017 Session.  And I’m so excited to be able to share with you how you, too, can join and benefit from this amazing learning journey.

Back in March I became a life-time member.  Every person I’ve met through the *Master Mind Master Key Experience is beautiful in heart, soul and mind.

I’m revisiting the videos that help people learn more about what the *MKMMA is about and remember so much what I loved about them. Anchoring in the lessons I learned from them and then deepened over the six month course.

For a short time, until the next session begins, you can view these videos for yourself.

You’ll find them encouraging, heartwarming and highly educational.  Even if you decide not to apply for the Pay-It-Forward Scholarship and join in the *Master Key Master Mind Alliance, you’ll find the videos linked here well worth your time.

Click here to watch the videos ====>> *Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA) (Just pop your email in and you’ll get direct access to the videos.)

Finding YOU … you’re worth it!!!!

Big hugs, edina.

 

(NOTE ADDED24 SEPTEMBER 2017:

This years application time closed today.  If you want to learn more and get yourself on the waiting list for the next year’s session, CLICK BELOW)

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

* Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA)

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

* Affiliate

 

 

Leave a comment