LMM WEEK 14 MKMMA

If words come out of the heart, they will enter the heart. ~ Rumi

Lucinda radiates love in every word she expresses.

LUCINDA MKMMA one❤

Every cell in my body is telling me “this is it” and “time to quit”. I choose to persist and fight this fight. I have come to think of Master Key as my cage fight, my MMA battle with past demons and unfinished emotional conflicts. Current heartbreak and my love for my stricken son can’t stop me. I have struggled during the last few weeks as I deal with a major health crisis with him. My readings and lessions have not been perfect, but my studies are the necessary foundation to bring me through a very sad and difficult time. Many of you have reached out and shared inspirational accounts of loss and courage. Dealing with critical healthcare decisions has been painful and at each turn the options have been constrained by insurance coverage or lack of available and optimal treatments. Brilliant physicians and nurses offer hopes of intervention and…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

