WEEK 10 STAYING ON GUARD

I love how Allen is connecting and linking and combining so much of what we’re learning in MKMMA

allenmasterkey

Week 10 has been a week of definitely staying on guard when it comes to letting any negative thoughts or feelings get a foothold in my consciousness. The one thing I’m really noticing is that you have to turn the intensity up and keep it up. Just when you think it’s safe to go in the water, it ain’t safe. There’s still sharks constantly roaming in that sea of thought and feelings. I’ve got to constantly use all my bag of tricks ( my affirmations: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS, HAPPY. I CAN BE WHAT I WILL TO BE), looking at my dream board, reading scroll 9 of the Greatest Salesman, and the Masterkey Lessons with more vigor and enthusiam each time I do any of these exercises. I’m starting to feel like I’m Van Helsing fighting off Dracula the prince of Darkness and all of his…

View original post 610 more words

Leave a Reply

